Rod Kelley Elementary School  Logo
About Our School Champions Extended Learning Dual Immersion Facility Improvements Music Power School
Faculty & Staff Support Services PreSchool Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade
DELAC ELAC Exceptional Kids Gilroy (EKG) Health Council Parent Club School Site Council SPAC
Resources
Wednesday Folders

Support Services

 

Name Title Email/Room
Tom Brozene Band Tom.Brozene@GilroyUnified.org
Sandy M. Castro Power School

sandy.medina-castro@gilroyunified.org

Dorien Koene Paraprofessional/
Computer Labs
Dorien.Koene@GilroyUnified.org
Dr. Joe Guzicki School Psychologist         Joe.Guzicki@GilroyUnified.org
Melinda Hodges Speech Melinda.Hodges@GilroyUnified.org
Beth Mann Primary Music  
June Thomas Choir/Band  
Mary Beth Russell       RSP Rm 61 MaryBeth.Russell@GilroyUnified.org
Carol MacDonald                           Choir/Music  
Cheryl Chagoya Paraprofessional Cheryl.Chagoya@GilroyUnified.org
Julie Pretti ELD/Literacy Facilitator Julie.Pretti@GilroyUnified.org
Breanna Murillo Paraprofessional Breanna.Murillo@GilroyUnified.org
Claire Thome Speech Therapist Claire.Thome@GilroyUnified.org

To contact a teacher call 848-7101 and enter the appropriate voice mail number to leave a message.

Supplies Wish List

Mary Beth Russell, Resource Specialist

4 boxes of Dry erase markers, chisel point, low odor

5 White board erasers

10 Glue sticks

40 Erasable pens

3 Sharpie Markers (blue and/or black)

10 blue pens

10 boxes of Kleenex

3 containers of Clorox wipes

1 box Freezer Ziploc bags, quart size

1 box Freezer Ziploc bags, gallon size

Computer Lab

Tissues

Hand sanitizer